Blogging for money II

So….I have been giving the blogging for money idea some more thought but I have run into a few roadblocks. I know that I need to promote my page more and get more exposure but how? I guess from day to day I have to post on my Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Blogger and Bloggers accounts, but at some point doesn’t it become tedious?

Anyway, I guess I will be doing more research to see what more I need to do to get more people interested and get more people to sign up for my mailing list.

By the way…..SIGN UP FOR MY MAILING LIST!! lol Thank you….

~Lohnnie Cakes 

About Soul Spark

Thank you so much for visiting my page! Soul Spark View all posts by Soul Spark

Leave a Reply

