Birthday wishes

March 10, 2012, I will be celebrating my 31st birthday partying!!! Lol I am having a party and I am definitely excited about it. “The Champagne Life” is the theme that I have chosen and I am super excited!!! I have been thinking about decorations and the champagne that I want to have…..it’s a lil overwhelming.

Last year, I wanted to have my 30th birthday but I flaked out…..this year I started the process so we will see. If you are in the area, please come join me!!

20120224-172011.jpg

About Soul Spark

Thank you so much for visiting my page! Soul Spark View all posts by Soul Spark

Leave a Reply

