Day 3-Fresh Start Challenge

20120603-113514.jpg

Day 3 of the Fresh Start Challenge

Hopefully, you have started writing down your goals and seriously thinking about them. I have decided what I would like to work towards and i want to share them so that you can visualize what I’m talking about. Your goals do not have to be written down this way but it’s a good way to organize your thoughts.

20120603-114117.jpg

I have decided that I want to work on my attitude, family, finances, and my physical appearance, just to name a few. My list doesn’t include a detailed description, but that will be changing soon. I like to know exactly what direction I’m going in and what I’m working towards specifically. For example, I know that I want to work on having a monthly budget. My finances aren’t horrible but having a budget would make it so much easier to plan for my bills, savings and money for my household, personal things and things that I need to take care of.

The Fresh Start pyramid will give you an idea of a baseline. It gives you the different areas and they are very broad. Take a look:

20120603-115410.jpg

Attitude, trust and temperance being the most important because of the world we live in today. Use this pyramid to give you some ideas.

If you ever have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Send me an email at aboutmybusiness@live.com. I will post your question (minus your information) on my blog with an answer.

~Lohnnie Cakes

“The secret of getting ahead is getting started.
The secret of getting started is breaking your complex overwhelming tasks
into small manageable tasks, and then starting on the first one.”
– Mark Twain

About Soul Spark

Thank you so much for visiting my page! Soul Spark View all posts by Soul Spark

Leave a Reply

