Just checking in……

Good morning!!!!

Today is definitely a blessed day! I wanted to just check in and discuss some things. The past couple of weeks have been a little turbulent but I’m a stronger person for it. Today is actually the first day this week that I haven’t been super busy so I decided to share.

Aside from my research for Purple Ribbonz, my Mother has been dealing with some things, I have been a little under the weather and then I have been helping my neighbor because she had surgery. So I have been very, very busy and still trying to submerge myself into other things. But aside from being tired (for reasons related to my Lupus), I looooooove keeping busy. It keeps my mind off of things unpleasant.

Okay so Purple Ribbonz is my brainchild! I am still researching and putting everything together. I hope to one day be able to help woman (and maybe men) that are affected by Lupus or any other ailment that makes them lose their hair. Personally, Lupus and the medication thinned my hair and sometimes makes me feel like I’m losing a lot of hair but its never been huge patches. For that, I am grateful  As a woman, sometimes your hair means more than it should but its something that I can’t help. So watch out for PURPLE RIBBONZ!!!!

As I said before, I have been a little under the weather. Low grade fever. Aching muscles. Tired all of the time. I have been to my general doctor numerous times and she has not been able to find anything wrong so it has just come down to me visiting a Rhematologist and them telling me what I already know. My Lupus is flaring. Either way, I am determined to stay awake and handle my business. I almost have to…..no one else will handle it for me.

Thank you so much to reading my ramblings. I know I talked about a few things today but I know that everything will come together in the end. Its in our destiny to be successful…..we just have to walk into it.

Be blessed….

Ms. Cakes

About Soul Spark

Thank you so much for visiting my page! Soul Spark View all posts by Soul Spark

Leave a Reply

